Über uns

XIAMEN HQ MOUNT TECH CO.,LTD

hq mount Das Unternehmen mit Sitz in Xiamen, China, ist auf die Erforschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung und den Verkauf von Solar-Montagesystemlösungen spezialisiert. Unsere Produkte umfassen hauptsächlich Dachmontage, Erdungsmontage, Solar-Carport, Solarpark, schwimmende Solaranlage und sämtliches Montagezubehör. wir können lösungen für spezifische projekte anpassen, odm und oem sind willkommen. hq kooperierte mit mehreren universitären und externen Testinstitutionen, d. h. sgs, bv. Herstellungsanlage wie folgt, a) chin fong maschine, automatische stanzmaschine 25 ~ 110 t, 12; b) japan aida, automatische stanzmaschine 110 ~ 300 t, 13; c) (Öl) hydraulische Pressmaschine 100 ~ 600 t, 2; d) Extrusionsmaschine 1000t, 2; HQ haben gut entwickelte Werkstätten, einschließlich Montagewerkstatt mit 4000 Quadratmetern, kann Stanzen, Extrusion & amp anbieten; Schmiedeprodukte und Montageservice. Qualitätskontrolle: Qualität ist der Grundstein für das Überleben und die Entwicklung von Unternehmen. das von cnas anerkannte und zertifizierte Labor des Qualitätsprüfzentrums und ist mit fortschrittlichen Inspektionsvorrichtungen ausgestattet, d. h. einer dreidimensionalen Messmaschine, einem Universalmikroskop, einem Projektor, einem Härtetester, einer Salzsprühtestmaschine und einer digitalen Höhe Messgerät / Messschieber / Mikrometer. Unsere Inspektionsmöglichkeiten umfassen: a) Prüfung der physikalischen Eigenschaften von Metallen; b) Maßmessung; c) Prüfung der Umweltbeständigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit von Metallen; d) körperliche Leistungsprüfung & amp; Prüfung von lackierten Metallteilen; e) mechanische Funktionsprüfung von Metallteilen; Firmen Geschichte
10+
Industrie Erfahrung
96
Kundenzufriedenheit
120
Partnerschaft
4000
Produktionsausrüstung
was wir anbieten

xiamen hqmount tech co., ltd. setzt sich für die kontinuierliche Innovation von Photovoltaik-Produkten ein und zielt darauf ab, die am häufigsten vorkommende Sonnenenergie in sauberste, qualitativ hochwertigste und nachhaltig saubere Energie umzuwandeln.

  • Flachdachmontagesystem
  • Bodenbefestigungssystem
  • Solor Metel-Dach-Montage-System
  • Solar-carport-Montage-system
  • - Ziegel-Dach-solar-Montage-system
  • Solar Montagezubehör
  • FlachdachmontagesystemFlachdachmontagesystem

    eben Ballastdachsystem Mit großer Flexibilität und geringeren Kosten kann die Ballasthalterung sowohl für gewerbliche als auch für zivile Flachdach-Solaranlagen verwendet werden. kurze Einführung in das flache Ballastdachsystem Anwendung: Flachdach Modul: 5-45 Grad maximale Windgeschwindigkeit: 60m / s Schneelast: 1,4 kn / m2 material: aluminium al6063-t6 und zinkaluminiertes blech garantie: 12 jahre garantie, 25 jahre lebensdauer.

  • BodenbefestigungssystemBodenbefestigungssystem

    Das Bodenbefestigungssystem von hq wurde für die Installation im gewerblichen Bereich und im Ulitity-Maßstab entwickelt. Das einzigartige Pfostenprofil, die Toleranzabsorption und die vormontierten Komponenten gewährleisten eine einfache Installation und sparen Arbeitskosten.

  • Solor Metel-Dach-Montage-SystemSolor Metel-Dach-Montage-System

    Trapezoide Deckungs-system wurde mit großer Flexibilität für beide Wohn-und Dach-solar-system. Patentierte und innovative rail-design, standard-compoenents, sehr vormontierte Klammer, die alle die oben genannten machen die installation einfach.sparen Sie Zeit und Installationskosten.

  • Solar-carport-Montage-systemSolar-carport-Montage-system

    HQ-Mount Solar-Carport-System ist konzipiert für Wohn-und kommerzielle installation.Aluminium und verzinkter Stahl sind verfügbar.Alle Komponenten sind sehr vormontiert, bevor der Versand, sorgen für die carport-Montage-system installiert werden kann, mit schneller Installation, und speichern Sie Ihre Arbeit und Kosten. Solar OEM-service auch angeboten werden kann.

  • - Ziegel-Dach-solar-Montage-system- Ziegel-Dach-solar-Montage-system

    HQ-Mount-Ziegel Dach-system gilt sowohl für kommerzielle und Wohn-Dach-system.Pantented und innovative rail-design , standard-Komponenten, höchst vormontierte Klemmen, alle ablove machen die installation einfach und problemlos.verschiedene solar-Dachhaken anpassen können für Ihr Dach Typen.

  • Solar MontagezubehörSolar Montagezubehör

    hq mount kann für Solarinstallateure, Solarverteiler und Solar-EPC-Unternehmen immer verschiedene Arten von Solar-Montagezubehör anbieten. Standardkomponenten wie: Solar-Aluminiumschienen, Schienenverbinder, Solar-Mittelklemmen, Endklemmen, Solar-Dünnschichtklemmen, Solar-L-Füße, Solar-Stockschraube, Erdungsschraube, Solardachhaken ... alle oben genannten können wir mit OEM-Service und keine Mengenbeschränkung angepasst werden, kostenlose Proben können liefern, wenn Sie benötigen.

Projekt Fall

xiamen hqmount tech co., ltd. engagiert sich für die kontinuierliche Innovation von Photovoltaik-Produkten, um die am häufigsten vorkommenden zu transformieren

neueste Nachrichten

xiamen hqmount tech co., ltd. engagiert sich für die kontinuierliche Innovation von Photovoltaik-Produkten mit dem Ziel, die am häufigsten vorkommende Sonne zu verwandeln

Xiamen HQ Mount Spring Festival Holiday Notice
18

Jan,2023

Xiamen HQ Mount Spring Festival Holiday Notice
Dear Sir/Madam. We are pleased to inform you that our Chinese New Year holiday starts from Jan. 20th, 2023 to Jan. 29th, 2023. All orders placed recently will be processed after we return from the hol...
mehr sehen
HQ Mount 2023 exhibition is ready
05

Jan,2023

HQ Mount 2023 exhibition is ready
2023 Xiamen HQ Mount is ready to start, we are going to participate in Indonesia, Hungary, France and other new energy exhibitions in March, we sincerely invite you to visit the exhibition, we will sh...
mehr sehen
Foresee 2023, wave 2022
30

Dec,2022

Foresee 2023, wave 2022
The year 2023 is approaching with the beginning of the New Year. All the family members of Xiamen HQ Mount Tech Co.,Ltd sincerely wish you a healthy, happy and prosperous family and a happy New Year. ...
mehr sehen
HQ Mount ground mounting steel pallet loading
07

Dec,2022

HQ Mount ground mounting steel pallet loading
With over 100+MW solar mounting steel project delivered last month, a lot of customers come to ask us how to unload: 1, Use a pallet truck and the length should be over half of the pallet; 2, Have a p...
mehr sehen
HQ solar mounting system has obtained TUV certification
15

Nov,2022

HQ solar mounting system has obtained TUV certification
Xiamen HQ Mount solar mounting system has been certified by TUV. At the same time, we also opened a new MIC cross-border e-commerce platform at the end of this year. As a solar support manufactur...
mehr sehen
Want to know more about photovoltaic supports? Let's join our client's project!!
02

Nov,2022

Want to know more about photovoltaic supports? Let's join our client's project!!
During our trip to Europe in October, we were invited to visit many customers' PV project bases. Although the customers had already sent us relevant photos when the project was completed, and during t...
mehr sehen
hinterlass eine Nachricht

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

Unternehmen

Kontakt

About Us

XIAMEN HQ MOUNT TECH CO.,LTD

HQ Mount located in Xiamen, China, is specialized in researching and developing, manufacturing, selling solar mounting system solutions.  Our products mainly include roof mount, grounding mount, solar carport, solar farm , floating solar and all mounting accessories.  We can customize solutions for specific projects, ODM and OEM are welcomed. HQ cooperated with several university and third party testing institution, i.e., SGS, BV.  Manufacture facility as follows, a) Chin Fong Machine, Automatic Punching Machine 25 ~110T, 12; b) Japan AIDA, Automatic Punching Machine 110~300T, 13; c) (Oil) Hydraulic Press Machine 100~600T, 2; d) Extrusion Machine 1000T, 2; HQ have well-developed workshops, including assembly workshop with 4000 square meter, can offer punching, extrusion & forging products and assembly service. Quality Control: Quality is the cornerstone of enterprise survival and development. HQ set up quality inspection center lab, which is approved and certified by CNAS,  and is equipped with advanced inspection devices, i.e., three-dimension measurement machine,universal microscope, projector, hardness tester, salt spray test machine, digital height gage / caliper / micrometer.Our inspection capabilities including: a) Inspection of metal physical properties; b) Dimensional measurement; c) Testing of metal environmental endurance and corrosion resistance; d) Physical performance inspection & testing of paint coated metallic parts; e) Mechanical performance test of metallic parts; Company History
10+
Industry experience
96
Customer Satisfaction
120
Partnership
4000
Production Equipment
WHAT WE OFFER

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant sunshine energy into the cleanest, most quality and sustainable clean energy.

  • Flat roof mounting system
  • Ground mounting system
  • Tin roof mounting system
  • Solar carport mounting system
  • Tile roof solar mounting system
  • Solar Mounting Accessories
  • Flat roof mounting systemFlat roof mounting system

    Flat Ballast roof system with great flexibility and lower cost, ballast mount can be used for both commercial and civil flat roof solar system. Brief introduction for flat ballast roof system Application: Flat roof Module:5-45 Degree Max wind speed:60m/s Snow load:1.4KN/m2 Material:Aluminium AL6063-T6&Zinc Aluminized sheet Warrenty:12 years warrenty,25 years service life.

  • Ground mounting systemGround mounting system

    HQ Ground mount system is designed for commercial and ulitity scale installation.Unique post profile, tolerance absorption, and highly pre-assembled ensure the simple installation and save labour cost.

  • Tin roof mounting systemTin roof mounting system

    Trapezoidal roofing system is designed with great flexibility for both and residential roof solar system. Patented and innovative rail design, standard compoenents, highly pre-assembled clamp, all the above make the installation simple.save your time and installation cost.

  • Solar carport mounting systemSolar carport mounting system

    HQ Mount Solar Carport System is designed for residential and commercial installation.Aluminium and galvanized steel are available.All components are highly pre-assembled before shipping, ensure the carport mounting system can be installed with fast installtion and save your labour and cost. Solar OEM service also can be provided.

  • Tile roof solar mounting systemTile roof solar mounting system

    HQ Mount tile roof system are apply to both commercial and residential roof system.Pantented and innovative rail design , standard components, highly pre-assembled clamp, all the ablove make the installation simple and easy.different solar roof hooks can suit for your roof types.

  • Solar Mounting AccessoriesSolar Mounting Accessories

    HQ Mount always can provide different kinds of solar mounting accessories for solar installers, solar distributors and solar EPC company. Standrad components like:solar aluminium rails, rails connector, solar mid clamps, end clamps, solar thin film clamps,Solar L feet, solar hanger bolt, ground screw, solar roof hook.ground components like:caple clips, grounding lug and ground washer... All above we can customized with OEM service and no quantities limitation, free samples can supply if you need.

PROJECT CASE

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant

RECENT NEWS

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant sun

 HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019
03

Apr,2019

HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019
HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019 Time: 3rd - 4th April 2019 Address: GEM Center, Ho Chi Minh City Booth Number: 5D14 The potential for solar energy in Vietnam is between 60 and 100 GWh pe...
view more
XiaMen HQ Mount & The Solar Panel Show Sri Lanka  2018
28

Nov,2018

XiaMen HQ Mount & The Solar Panel Show Sri Lanka 2018
HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Sri Lanka 2019 Date: 28th,Nov-29th, Nov Address: Sri Lanka Exhibition & Convention ...
view more
Hooke -Philippines solar Exhibition Completed Perfectly
25

May,2018

Hooke -Philippines solar Exhibition Completed Perfectly
In May 24, 2018, Hooke Philippines solar exhibition was successfully completed. This exhibition, Hooke's new products have been recognized by customers and successfully signed the contract. Hooke's so...
view more
leave a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

Company

Contact