معلومات عنا

XIAMEN HQ MOUNT TECH CO.,LTD

HQ mount تقع في شيامن ، الصين ، متخصصة في البحث وتطوير وتصنيع وبيع حلول نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية. منتجاتنا تشمل أساسا سقف ، جبل التأريض ، مرآب للطاقة الشمسية ، مزرعة الطاقة الشمسية ، الطاقة الشمسية العائمة وجميع الملحقات المتصاعدة. يمكننا تخصيص حلول لمشاريع محددة ، ورحب أوديإم وتصنيع المعدات الأصلية. تعاونت hq مع العديد من مؤسسات اختبار الجامعة والجهات الخارجية ، على سبيل المثال ، sgs ، bv. منشأة تصنيع على النحو التالي ، أ) الذقن آلة فونغ ، التلقائي اللكم آلة 25 ~ 110t ، 12 ؛ ب) اليابان عايدة ، آلة اللكم التلقائي 110 ~ 300t ، 13 ؛ ج) (النفط) آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية 100 ~ 600T ، 2 ؛ د) آلة البثق 1000t ، 2 ؛ يوجد في hq ورش عمل متطورة ، بما في ذلك ورشة التجميع التي تبلغ مساحتها 4000 متر مربع ، ويمكن أن تقدم اللكم والقذف & أمبير ؛ تزوير المنتجات وخدمة التجميع. مراقبة الجودة: الجودة هي حجر الزاوية في بقاء المؤسسة وتطويرها. أنشأ مركز مختبر فحص الجودة ، والذي تمت الموافقة عليه واعتماده من قبل cnas ، ومجهز بأجهزة فحص متقدمة ، على سبيل المثال ، آلة قياس ثلاثية الأبعاد ، مجهر عالمي ، جهاز إسقاط ، اختبار الصلابة ، آلة اختبار رش الملح ، الارتفاع الرقمي غيج / الفرجار / ميكرومتر. لدينا قدرات التفتيش بما في ذلك: أ) فحص الخواص الفيزيائية المعدنية ؛ ب) قياس الأبعاد ؛ ج) اختبار التحمل البيئي المعادن ومقاومة التآكل. د) فحص الأداء المادي & amp؛ اختبار الأجزاء المعدنية المطلية بالطلاء ؛ ه) اختبار الأداء الميكانيكي للأجزاء المعدنية ؛ تاريخ الشركة
10+
خبرة صناعية
96
رضا العملاء
120
شراكة
4000
معدات الإنتاج
ماذا نقدم

شيامن hqmount التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، المحدودة. ملتزم بالابتكار المستمر للمنتجات الضوئية ، بهدف تحويل طاقة الشمس المشرقة الأكثر وفرة إلى طاقة نظيفة أنظف وأكثر جودة ومستدامة.

  • نظام تركيب سقف مسطح
  • نظام تركيب الأرض
  • نظام تثبيت سقف القصدير
  • مرآب الشمسية نظام تركيب
  • سقف البلاط نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية
  • الملحقات الشمسية المتصاعدة
  • نظام تركيب سقف مسطحنظام تركيب سقف مسطح

    مسطحة نظام سقف الصابورة مع مرونة كبيرة وأقل تكلفة ، يمكن استخدام جبل الصابورة للنظام الشمسي المسطح التجاري والمدني. مقدمة موجزة لنظام سقف الصابورة المسطح التطبيق: سقف مسطح وحدة: 5-45 درجة أقصى سرعة الرياح: 60 م / ث حمل الثلج: 1.4kn / m2 المواد: الألومنيوم al6063-t6 & amp؛ الزنك ورقة الألمنيوم warrenty: 12 سنوات warrenty ، 25 سنوات خدمة الحياة.

  • نظام تركيب الأرضنظام تركيب الأرض

    تم تصميم نظام تركيب أرضي hq للتركيب على نطاق تجاري وخطورة. ملف تعريف فريد من نوعه ، وامتصاص التسامح ، والتركيب المسبق للغاية يضمنان التركيب البسيط وتوفير تكلفة العمالة.

  • نظام تثبيت سقف القصديرنظام تثبيت سقف القصدير

    تم تصميم نظام تسقيف شبه منحرف بمرونة كبيرة لنظام الطاقة الشمسية على حد سواء السكنية والسكنية. تصميم السكك الحديدية على براءة اختراع ومبتكرة ، compoenents القياسية ، المشبك قبل تجميعها للغاية ، كل ما سبق يجعل التثبيت بسيط. توفير وقتك وتكلفة التثبيت.

  • مرآب الشمسية نظام تركيبمرآب الشمسية نظام تركيب

    تم تصميم نظام مرآب الطاقة الشمسية hq mount للتركيبات السكنية والتجارية. تتوفر جميع أنواع الألمنيوم والصلب المجلفن. جميع المكونات يتم تجميعها بشكل كبير قبل الشحن ، وضمان تثبيت نظام تثبيت مرآب السيارات مع installtion سريع وتوفير العمالة والتكلفة. ويمكن أيضا توفير خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية الشمسية.

  • سقف البلاط نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسيةسقف البلاط نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية

    يتم تطبيق نظام سقف قرميدي hq على كل من نظام الأسقف التجارية والسكنية. تصميم السكك الحديدية المبتكر والمبتكر ، والمكونات القياسية ، والمشبك المسبق عالي التجميع ، وكلها تجعل من ablove التثبيت بسيطًا وسهلًا. يمكن لخطافات السقف الشمسية المتميزة أن تتناسب مع أنواع الأسقف الخاصة بك .

  • الملحقات الشمسية المتصاعدةالملحقات الشمسية المتصاعدة

    hq mount يمكن دائمًا تقديم أنواع مختلفة من ملحقات تركيب الطاقة الشمسية لتركيب الطاقة الشمسية وموزعي الطاقة الشمسية وشركة epc الشمسية. مكونات standrad مثل: قضبان الألومنيوم الشمسية ، موصل القضبان ، المشابك منتصف الشمسية ، المشابك نهاية ، المشابك فيلم الشمسية رقيقة ، أقدام l الشمسية ، الترباس شماعات الشمسية ، المسمار الأرض ، سقف هوك الشمسية. مكونات الأرض مثل: مقاطع caple ، العروة الأرضية وغسالة الأرض ... كل ما سبق يمكننا تخصيصها مع خدمة صانعي القطع الأصلية وليس قيود الكميات ، يمكن توفير عينات مجانية إذا كنت في حاجة.

حالة المشروع

شيامن hqmount التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، المحدودة. تلتزم بالابتكار المستمر للمنتجات الضوئية ، بهدف تحويل الأكثر وفرة

أخبار حديثة

شيامن hqmount التكنولوجيا المحدودة ، المحدودة. ملتزم بالابتكار المستمر للمنتجات الضوئية ، بهدف تحويل أشعة الشمس وفرة

Bamboo poles do photovoltaic support?
18

Jun,2019

Bamboo poles do photovoltaic support?
The photovoltaic support is a special support for the placement, installation and fixing of solar panels in solar photovoltaic systems. The general materials are aluminum alloy, carbon steel and stain...
عرض المزيد
HQ Mount Solar Panel Bird Barrier Solar Critter Guard
17

Jun,2019

HQ Mount Solar Panel Bird Barrier Solar Critter Guard
Solar Panel Bird Barrier is designed to prevent pest birds from accessing the area beneath solar arrays. Pest birds will nest under the solar array, creating a huge mess, causing damage and costl...
عرض المزيد
Solar anti-UV mounting clamp
04

Jun,2019

Solar anti-UV mounting clamp
HQMOUNT's MBA factory manager worked out a new solution for anti-UV solar mounting thin film product, which also thanks to our customers, we have learned a new way to make the lifetime longer for sola...
عرض المزيد
HQ MOUNT New Type Of Mini Rail
10

Jun,2019

HQ MOUNT New Type Of Mini Rail
Thanks to our customer’s support, we quickly packed the mini rail which are in stock and shipped them  out to our customer before Chinese Dragon Boat Festival. HQ MOUNT Mini Rail / Railless Mount...
عرض المزيد
HQ Mount completed a 1MW metal roof project
11

Jun,2019

HQ Mount completed a 1MW metal roof project
HQ Mount completed the shipment of 1MW metal roof project last week. The metal roof project with L feet + rail design, simple and quick to install Suitable for installation with flat metal roof and tr...
عرض المزيد
 hq mount حضر المعرض الشمسي فيتنام 2019
03

Apr,2019

 hq mount حضر المعرض الشمسي فيتنام 2019
hq mount حضر المعرض الشمسي فيتنام 2019 الوقت: 3 - 4 أبريل 2019 العنوان: مركز الأحجار الكريمة ، مدينة هوشي منه كشك رقم: 5d14 تتراوح إمكانات الطاقة الشمسية في فيتنام بين 60 و 100 غيغاواط في السنة بالنسب...
عرض المزيد
اترك رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

شركة

اتصل

About Us

XIAMEN HQ MOUNT TECH CO.,LTD

HQ Mount located in Xiamen, China, is specialized in researching and developing, manufacturing, selling solar mounting system solutions.  Our products mainly include roof mount, grounding mount, solar carport, solar farm , floating solar and all mounting accessories.  We can customize solutions for specific projects, ODM and OEM are welcomed. HQ cooperated with several university and third party testing institution, i.e., SGS, BV.  Manufacture facility as follows, a) Chin Fong Machine, Automatic Punching Machine 25 ~110T, 12; b) Japan AIDA, Automatic Punching Machine 110~300T, 13; c) (Oil) Hydraulic Press Machine 100~600T, 2; d) Extrusion Machine 1000T, 2; HQ have well-developed workshops, including assembly workshop with 4000 square meter, can offer punching, extrusion & forging products and assembly service. Quality Control: Quality is the cornerstone of enterprise survival and development. HQ set up quality inspection center lab, which is approved and certified by CNAS,  and is equipped with advanced inspection devices, i.e., three-dimension measurement machine,universal microscope, projector, hardness tester, salt spray test machine, digital height gage / caliper / micrometer.Our inspection capabilities including: a) Inspection of metal physical properties; b) Dimensional measurement; c) Testing of metal environmental endurance and corrosion resistance; d) Physical performance inspection & testing of paint coated metallic parts; e) Mechanical performance test of metallic parts; Company History
10+
Industry experience
96
Customer Satisfaction
120
Partnership
4000
Production Equipment
WHAT WE OFFER

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant sunshine energy into the cleanest, most quality and sustainable clean energy.

  • Flat roof mounting system
  • Ground mounting system
  • Tin roof mounting system
  • Solar carport mounting system
  • Tile roof solar mounting system
  • Solar Mounting Accessories
  • Flat roof mounting systemFlat roof mounting system

    Flat Ballast roof system with great flexibility and lower cost, ballast mount can be used for both commercial and civil flat roof solar system. Brief introduction for flat ballast roof system Application: Flat roof Module:5-45 Degree Max wind speed:60m/s Snow load:1.4KN/m2 Material:Aluminium AL6063-T6&Zinc Aluminized sheet Warrenty:12 years warrenty,25 years service life.

  • Ground mounting systemGround mounting system

    HQ Ground mount system is designed for commercial and ulitity scale installation.Unique post profile, tolerance absorption, and highly pre-assembled ensure the simple installation and save labour cost.

  • Tin roof mounting systemTin roof mounting system

    Trapezoidal roofing system is designed with great flexibility for both and residential roof solar system. Patented and innovative rail design, standard compoenents, highly pre-assembled clamp, all the above make the installation simple.save your time and installation cost.

  • Solar carport mounting systemSolar carport mounting system

    HQ Mount Solar Carport System is designed for residential and commercial installation.Aluminium and galvanized steel are available.All components are highly pre-assembled before shipping, ensure the carport mounting system can be installed with fast installtion and save your labour and cost. Solar OEM service also can be provided.

  • Tile roof solar mounting systemTile roof solar mounting system

    HQ Mount tile roof system are apply to both commercial and residential roof system.Pantented and innovative rail design , standard components, highly pre-assembled clamp, all the ablove make the installation simple and easy.different solar roof hooks can suit for your roof types.

  • Solar Mounting AccessoriesSolar Mounting Accessories

    HQ Mount always can provide different kinds of solar mounting accessories for solar installers, solar distributors and solar EPC company. Standrad components like:solar aluminium rails, rails connector, solar mid clamps, end clamps, solar thin film clamps,Solar L feet, solar hanger bolt, ground screw, solar roof hook.ground components like:caple clips, grounding lug and ground washer... All above we can customized with OEM service and no quantities limitation, free samples can supply if you need.

PROJECT CASE

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant

RECENT NEWS

Xiamen HQMOUNT Tech Co.,Ltd. is committed to the continuous innovation of photovoltaic products, aiming to transform the most abundant sun

 HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019
03

Apr,2019

HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019
HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Vietnam 2019 Time: 3rd - 4th April 2019 Address: GEM Center, Ho Chi Minh City Booth Number: 5D14 The potential for solar energy in Vietnam is between 60 and 100 GWh pe...
view more
XiaMen HQ Mount & The Solar Panel Show Sri Lanka  2018
28

Nov,2018

XiaMen HQ Mount & The Solar Panel Show Sri Lanka 2018
HQ Mount Attended The Solar Show Sri Lanka 2019 Date: 28th,Nov-29th, Nov Address: Sri Lanka Exhibition & Convention ...
view more
Hooke -Philippines solar Exhibition Completed Perfectly
25

May,2018

Hooke -Philippines solar Exhibition Completed Perfectly
In May 24, 2018, Hooke Philippines solar exhibition was successfully completed. This exhibition, Hooke's new products have been recognized by customers and successfully signed the contract. Hooke's so...
view more
leave a message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

Company

Contact